Business Networking Members

Chris

Chris Gardner -
TLGPHX

Specializing in garden and irrigation maintenance and consulting

Plants and Practices for Desert Gardening!

Website: tlgphx.com
Email: chris@tlgphx.com
Phone: 602-615-0434

Cricket

Cricket Aldridge -
Garden Variety Bees

Specializes in beekeeping management, rescue, and community education.

Promoting Bees and Beekeeping in Arizona!

Website: https://gardenvarietybees.com/
Email: cricket.aldridge@gmail.com
Phone: 602-391-9966

Dustin

Dustin Simmons -
iPixel Studios

Registered Landscape Architect with a passion for creating edible landscapes. Maricopa Master Gardener, SmartScape Certified and Certified Desert Landscape Professional.

Taking Design to a Whole New Level

Email: dsimmons@ipixelstudios.com

Website: ipixelstudios.com

Ed

Edmund Williams -
Lehr Innovations, LLC

Specializing in innovative and productive backyard garden methods.

Shrinking food deserts, one yard at a time!

Email: edwilliamspe@gmail.com
Phone: 928-710-6159

Emily

Emily Rockey -
Tanks Green Stuff

Specializing in natural and organic garden and landscape products made from recycled landscape materials. Building soil for tomorrow!

Good for People, Plants, and Planet!

Website: http://tanksgreenstuff.com/
Email: emily@ffxsite.net
Phone: 520-891-9501

Eric

Eric Eisenmann -
42 LIFE / Arizona Yard Farmer

Professional: Entrepreneurial business planning; Website design; Blogging; Videography; Online Classes.

Landscaping: Consultation, design, and installation

Letting the world know what you do!

Website: www.42LIFE.net Email: eric@42LIFE.net
Phone: 619-886-5432

Website: www.azyardfarmers.com Email: azyardfarmers@gmail.com

Greg

Farmer Greg -
The Urban Farm

Providing inspiration, knowledge & tools that promote and encourage healthy lives and environments.

Teaching how to grow food -
in the ground, in a pot, or on a tree!

Website: urbanfarm.org
Email: Greg@urbanfarm.org
Phone: 602-248-9256

Kari

Kari Spencer -
Micro Farm Project

The Micro Farm Project is a family owned urban farm and informational outreach in the heart of Phoenix.

Website: https://www.themicrofarmproject.com/
Email: themicrofarmproject@gmail.com
Phone: 602-418-0435

Kristin

Kristin Parsons -
Revive Urban Ecosystems

Creative Designer in the fields of Permaculture, Interior Design, and Architecture.
Specializing in food forests and edible landscape ecosystems.

Website: www.revive.design
Facebook: Revive Urban Ecosystems
Instagram: revive.urban.ecosystems
Email: kristin@revive.design
Phone: 602-350-5596

Enriching lives through design, ... and ducks!

Margot

Margot Mason -
Speech Therapy with the Assistance of Nature

Specializes in using multi-modality approaches and gardening to reach communication goals.

Planting seeds in tough soils!

Email: mmasonslp@gmail.com
Phone: 602-550-1254

Michelle

Michelle Sharp -
Living Phoenix

Uber cool real estate agent who can help you find your next urban farmhouse.

Because we go further together!

Email: msharpaz@gmail.com
Phone: 602-291-7270

Paul H.

Paul Holdeman -
The Pond Gnome

Specializing riparian systems, and living water features.

Invite a little magic to your garden!

Website: pondgnome.com
Email: pondgnome@outlook.com
Phone: 623-572-5607

Paul J.

Paul Jantzi, L.M.T. -
Integrated Touch Somatic Therapy

Specializing massage therapy to improve your well being.

Invite a little magic to your garden!

Website: pauljantzi.com
Email: pjantzi@gmail.com
Phone: 602-206-3981

Peggy

Peggy Sorensen

Peggy Sorensen-
The Desert Kitchen

Specializing in Mesquite and edible foods of the Southwest Desert.

The Desert is Delicious!

Facebook: The Desert Kitchen
Email: thedesertkitchenaz@gmail.com
Phone: 623-217-4992

 

Toni

Toni Drugmand -
Sit Means Sit

Specializing in training dog and puppy owners too! Professional Dog Training

A trained dog is a happy dog!

Email: tdrugmand@gmail.com
Phone: 602-690-0600

GrowPHX Support Team

Janis

Janis Lee Norton -
Manager

Specializing in Project & Event Management.  Manager of Networking Group.

Building a Stronger Urban Farming Community!

Email: janis@growphx.com
Phone: 623-512-9301

Katie

Katie Fiore -
Speaker's Bureau Coordinator

Starting an Urban Farming/Food growing Speaker's bureau for the Greater Phoenix Area.

Connecting Experts with Their Audience!

Email: katie@adventuristaaz.com
Phone: 602-616-9636

Renée

Renée Fourier-
Marketing & Social Media Support

Specializing in social media and memes.

Supporting the Grow Your Own Food movement!

Email: Renee@UrbanFarm.org
Phone: 480-516-4746