All Members

Alex Billingsley

Alex BillingsleyFlower Street Gardens

specializes in building Vertical Gardens.

Website: flowerstreeturbangardens.com
Email: alex@flowerstreeturbangardens.com
Phone: 602-327-6561

Janis L. Norton

Two Peace in a Pod, LLC

Specializing in Project Management, Event Management, and Project facilitation to take your What If's from start to finish.

Email: janis.norton193@gmail.com
Phone: 623-512-9301

Clark Furlong

Crooked Carrot

specializing in Worm Farms & Castings

Website: http://crookedcarrot.com/
Email: clark@crookedcarrot.com
Phone: 602-615-6892

 

Joseph Balooshi

Specializing in Trench, Excavation, Electrical, solar, & compost

Email: joebalooshi@gmail.com
Phone: 480-313-1794

 

 

Cricket Aldridge

Garden Variety Bees

Specializes in beekeeping management, rescue, and community education.

Website: https://gardenvarietybees.com/
Email: cricket.aldridge@gmail.com
Phone: 602-391-9966

 

 

Kari Spencer

MicroFarm Project

The Micro Farm Project is a family owned urban farm and informational outreach in the heart of Phoenix.

Website: https://www.themicrofarmproject.com/
Email: themicrofarmproject@gmail.com
Phone: 602-418-0435

Dave Stone

Stonehaven

Specializing in Moringa Trees and Permaculture Design. Passionate about helping others plant fruit and medicinal trees.

YouTube: Develop Awesome Skills
Website: DevelopAwesomeSkills.com
Email: davestone@intriguefilms.com
Phone: 602-524-3092

 

 

Kristin Parsons

Revive Design

Specializing in landscape & permaculture design for urban ecosstems

Website: www.revive.design
Email: kristin@revive.design

Eileen Marrero

Project support

Email: eileen.marrero@gmail.com
Phone: 602-677-6273

 

Michelle Sharp

Sharp Real Estate

Uber cool real estate agent who can help you find your next Urban Farmhouse

Website:
Email: msharpaz@gmail.com
Phone: 602-291-7270

 

Emily Rockey

Tanks Green Stuff

Specializing in natural and organic garden and landscape products made from recycled landscape materials.

Website: http://tanksgreenstuff.com/
Email: emily@ffxsite.net
Phone: 520-891-9501

Mikol Petruske

Farmcraft

Specializing in Landscaping & Gardening as well as Cactus and succulent expert.

Website:
Email: azfarmcraft@gmail.com
Phone: 480-479-0911

 

Eric Eisenmann

42 LIFE

Professional Services: Entrepreneurial business planning; Website design; Blogging; Videography; Online Classes
Website: www.42LIFE.net
Email: eric@42LIFE.net
Phone: 619-886-5432

Arizona Yard Farmers

Landscaping: Consultation, design, and installation
Website: www.azyardfarmers.com
Email: azyardfarmers@gmail.com

Toni Druggman

DogOn It

Professional Dog Training

Website:
Email: tdrugmand@gmail.com
Phone: 602-690-0600

 

Greg Peterson

The Urban Farm

We provide the inspiration, knowledge and tools that promote and encourage healthy lives and environments.

Website: urbanfarm.org
Email: Greg@urbanfarm.org
Phone: 602-565-7045

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~