Register of Grow PHX Networking Members

Alex

Alex Billingsley

Alex Billingsley -
Flower Street Gardens

Specializes in building unique vertical gardens.

Making gardens simple, elegant and accessible!

Website: flowerstreeturbangardens.com
Email: alex@flowerstreeturbangardens.com
Phone: 602-327-6561

Char

Charlotte McCluskey -
Fresh Ideas, LLC

Specializing in ghostwriting and website refreshing.  Also offers Grow Bags. .

Fresh Ideas for your Web Image!

Email: charaz@coz.net
Phone: 480-229-0329

Chris

Chris Gardner -
Garden Starts

Specializing in vegetable starters, garden and irrigation maintenance and consulting

We grow roots!

Website: tlgphx.com
Email: chris@tlgphx.com
Phone: 602-615-0434

Cricket

Cricket Aldridge -
Garden Variety Bees

Specializes in beekeeping management, rescue, and community education.

Seize the Bees!

Website: https://gardenvarietybees.com/
Email: cricket.aldridge@gmail.com
Phone: 602-391-9966

Dave

Dave Stone -
Stonehaven

Specializing in Moringa Trees and Permaculture Design.

Passionately helping others plant fruit & medicinal trees!

YouTube: Develop Awesome Skills
Website: DevelopAwesomeSkills.com
Email: davestone@intriguefilms.com
Phone: 602-524-3092

Dustin

Dustin Simmons -
iPixel Studios

Registered Landscape Architect with a passion for creating edible landscapes. Maricopa Master Gardener, SmartScape Certified and Certified Desert Landscape Professional.

Taking Design to a Whole New Level

Email: dsimmons@ipixelstudios.com

Website: ipixelstudios.com

Eileen

Eileen Marrero -
Project Support

Specializing in assisting on projects.

Supporting the Grow Your Own Food movement!

Email: eileen.marrero@gmail.com
Phone: 602-677-6273

Emily

Emily Rockey -
Tanks Green Stuff

Specializing in natural and organic garden and landscape products made from recycled landscape materials. Building soil for tomorrow!

Good for People, Plants, and Planet!

Website: http://tanksgreenstuff.com/
Email: emily@ffxsite.net
Phone: 520-891-9501

Eric

Eric Eisenmann -
42 LIFE / Arizona Yard Farmer

Professional: Entrepreneurial business planning; Website design; Blogging; Videography; Online Classes.

Landscaping: Consultation, design, and installation

Letting the world know what you do!

Website: www.42LIFE.net  Email: eric@42LIFE.net
Phone: 619-886-5432

Website: www.azyardfarmers.com Email: azyardfarmers@gmail.com

Greg

Farmer Greg -
The Urban Farm

Providing inspiration, knowledge & tools that promote and encourage healthy lives and environments.

OMG - Plant a Tree!

Website: urbanfarm.org
Email: Greg@urbanfarm.org
Phone: 602-248-9256

Janis

Janis Lee Norton -
Grow PHX

Specializing in Project & Event Management.  Manager of Networking Group.

Taking your 'What Ifs' from start to finish!

Email: janis@growphx.com
Phone: 623-512-9301

Kari

Kari Spencer -
Micro Farm Project

The Micro Farm Project is a family owned urban farm and informational outreach in the heart of Phoenix.

Website: https://www.themicrofarmproject.com/
Email: themicrofarmproject@gmail.com
Phone: 602-418-0435

Katie

Katie Fiore -
Grow PHX Speaker's Bureau

Starting an Urban Farming/Food growing Speaker's bureau for the Greater Phoenix Area.

Connecting Experts with Their Audience!

Email: katie@adventuristaaz.com
Phone: 602-616-9636

Kristin

Kristin Parsons -
Revive Urban Ecosystems

Creative Designer in the fields of Permaculture, Interior Design, and Architecture.
Specializing in food forests and edible landscape ecosystems.

Website: www.revive.design
Facebook: Revive Urban Ecosystems
Instagram: revive.urban.ecosystems
Email: kristin@revive.design
Phone: 602-350-5596

Michelle

Michelle Sharp -
Living Phoenix

Uber cool real estate agent who can help you find your next urban farmhouse.

Because we go further together!

Email: msharpaz@gmail.com
Phone: 602-291-7270

Mikol

Mikol Petruske -
Farmcraft

Specializing in Landscaping & Gardening. Also a cacti and succulent expert.

Shrinking food deserts, one yard at a time!

Email: azfarmcraft@gmail.com
Phone: 480-479-0911

Paul

Paul Holdeman -
The Pond Gnome

Specializing riparian systems, and living water features.

Invite a little magic to your garden!

Website: pondgnome.com
Email: pondgnome@outlook.com
Phone: 623-572-5607

Renee

Renee Fiore -
GrowPHX Social Media Support

Specializing in social media and memes.

Supporting the Grow Your Own Food movement!

Email: Renee@UrbanFarm.org
Phone: 480-516-4746

Ryan

Ryan Hossler -
Grow PHX Mesquite Mill

Focusing on management of the Community Mesquite Mill and Education Program

Email: ryan@growphx.com

Toni

Toni Drugmand -
Sit Means Sit

Specializing in training dog and puppy owners too! Professional Dog Training

A trained dog is a happy dog!

Email: tdrugmand@gmail.com
Phone: 602-690-0600

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~